Patient Reviews

Patient Testimonials

If you want to enhance your looks and confidence without scalpels or sutures, Dr. Busso is here for you. Our exceptionally skilled team, led by acclaimed dermatologist Dr. Mariano Busso, is passionate about providing custom-tailored cosmetic solutions for our patients in Miami, FL and Beverly Hills, CA. Over the years, our staff has had the privilege of hearing from countless men and women who have transformed themselves with our help. Feel free to browse through some of our patient testimonials below — and when you are ready to discover for yourself what sets Dr. Busso apart, give our team a call.

Reviews for Miami

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Busso is by far the best! I love his work and has an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2024

"friendly staff, made my experience very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Dr. Busso is amazing! Everyone is so kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Always pleased to visit Dr. Busso’s office. Staff are always friendly and attentive to my needs and always treat me with undivided attention."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Visited the Miami location and I can’t say enough! Amazing experience and staff were so kind! Strongly recommend Dr. Busso for your cosmetic needs"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Outstanding Service!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Dr. Busso has an excellent eye for natural beauty! He also has an amazing staff besides him which makes it a 5 star experience."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Had an amazing experience. Couldn’t ask for better hands, amazing touch. The staff was extremely helpful and the care was amazing."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr. Busso is highly knowledgeable with the best interests for his patients!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Thank you to the entire staff at Dr. Busso’s office for making my first time experience comfortable and relaxing. The whole staff was professional and welcoming and the results exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their services and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Amazing experience at this office! Wonderful staff and welcoming environment - I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"I had an outstanding experience here! The staff is welcoming, and Dr. Busso is knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Great service, attention to detail, and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"The Best Ever!! I recommend Dr. Busso if you want to look 10 years younger!! The staff is phenomenal!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Best cosmetic doctor. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Busso for almost 15 years. There is no other dermatalogist I would trust more in Miami."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent Dr. very kind and patient."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Sam the aesthetician is a true expert in her craft with Laser treatment. Sam has been treating my face and chest with Laser for over 6 months. The results have been amazing! My skin is glowing, firm and the elasticity is superb. She is keen in accessing the needs of your skin and able to tailor the treatment to address the areas of concerns and skin needs. Sam has earned my trust and respect for her expertise with Lasers. Thank you Sam for sharing your years of experience and knowledge with your clients. You set the bar high for others."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Had the most amazing hydrafacial with Sam. She spent so much time with me and included way more extras than in hydrafacials I’ve had in the past. I left glowing and super relaxed! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"I love love Dr Busso He is simply the best."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I love Dr Mariano Busso , He is simply THE. BEST !!! And his work Team is fabulous ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Great doctor and experience! Super fast, knowledgeable. Feel great!!! Look great!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2023

"Look at that jawline... this is what Doctor Busso can do for a 71 year old... Can you image what he can do for you if you’re not 71???"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I love this guy! He's thorough, to the point and is a real problem solver. He is kind, he listens and he's almost painless. For more than 20 years he has been providing the care that I need and has improved my quality of living. I am grateful for his practice and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Busso and his entire staff. A true artist! I have had botox, fillers and threading all with great success. Especially the threading to lift my jowls was AMAZING! I didn't realize how much more confident I became afterwards and he fixed my "parenthesis" around my mouth which were deep and very noticeable. Now my face looks youthful and natural. You can tell Dr. Busso LOVES what he does. A true artist at work. You can see it in his face when he is working on you. Think before you go anywhere else. You really want a professional when doing any cosmetic procedure. I would not go anywhere else except Dr. Busso."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 06 2023

"Literally the best! The nurses and assistants are all super sweet and Dr. Busso himself is amazingggggggg! Very natural results, very gentle technique ❤️👄💉"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Dr. Busso and his entire staff is Amazing! I will not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Dr. Busso makes you feel like a princess, he spends so much time listening to your questions and concerns… and always has precisely the right solution!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"If you are searching for a professional to give you Botox and provide you with a natural look, Dr Busso is the one ! I was recommended by my friend and I have nothing but great things to say about his work and especially his kind and professional staff!! Feel confident you will get the results you came in for :)"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2023

"Dr Busso did such a great job with my lips! Very natural looking, painless and no bruising at all.. I’ve done lip fillers several times before, this is the best experience so far! Five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2023

"Dr. Busso is an artist, that’s why I have been going to him for the past 20 years  and aging with him gracefully. Love, Love, Love Dr. Busso!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Busso for 27 years. He and his office never disappoints. The very best services and caring dermatologist."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Jan 23 2023

"I have been going to Dr.Busso for many years and I am VERY happy! He has definitely helped me to "age gracefully" and maintain a fresh and youthful look rather than a frozen or inflated look like some of the other doctors in his specialty. His staff is also amazing and makes you feel very comfortable."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.