Patient Reviews

Patient Testimonials

If you want to enhance your looks and confidence without scalpels or sutures, Dr. Busso is here for you. Our exceptionally skilled team, led by acclaimed dermatologist Dr. Mariano Busso, is passionate about providing custom-tailored cosmetic solutions for our patients in Miami, FL and Beverly Hills, CA. Over the years, our staff has had the privilege of hearing from countless men and women who have transformed themselves with our help. Feel free to browse through some of our patient testimonials below — and when you are ready to discover for yourself what sets Dr. Busso apart, give our team a call.

Reviews for Mariano Busso, MD, PA

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent Dr. very kind and patient."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Sam the aesthetician is a true expert in her craft with Laser treatment. Sam has been treating my face and chest with Laser for over 6 months. The results have been amazing! My skin is glowing, firm and the elasticity is superb. She is keen in accessing the needs of your skin and able to tailor the treatment to address the areas of concerns and skin needs. Sam has earned my trust and respect for her expertise with Lasers. Thank you Sam for sharing your years of experience and knowledge with your clients. You set the bar high for others."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Had the most amazing hydrafacial with Sam. She spent so much time with me and included way more extras than in hydrafacials I’ve had in the past. I left glowing and super relaxed! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"I love love Dr Busso He is simply the best."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I love Dr Mariano Busso , He is simply THE. BEST !!! And his work Team is fabulous ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Great doctor and experience! Super fast, knowledgeable. Feel great!!! Look great!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 06 2023

"If you are in your 70’s the master of threads, Dr. Busso can make your jawline look 50 again!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2023

"Look at that jawline... this is what Doctor Busso can do for a 71 year old... Can you image what he can do for you if you’re not 71???"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I love this guy! He's thorough, to the point and is a real problem solver. He is kind, he listens and he's almost painless. For more than 20 years he has been providing the care that I need and has improved my quality of living. I am grateful for his practice and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2023

"Dr. Busso is so sweet and a true professional. I’ve been getting Botox for 15 years and he did the best Botox on me that I’ve ever had! He knows his stuff my brows look lifted and symmetrical. So happy with the results. Thanks Dr. Busso and Kristen!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Busso and his entire staff. A true artist! I have had botox, fillers and threading all with great success. Especially the threading to lift my jowls was AMAZING! I didn't realize how much more confident I became afterwards and he fixed my "parenthesis" around my mouth which were deep and very noticeable. Now my face looks youthful and natural. You can tell Dr. Busso LOVES what he does. A true artist at work. You can see it in his face when he is working on you. Think before you go anywhere else. You really want a professional when doing any cosmetic procedure. I would not go anywhere else except Dr. Busso."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 06 2023

"Literally the best! The nurses and assistants are all super sweet and Dr. Busso himself is amazingggggggg! Very natural results, very gentle technique ❤️👄💉"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Dr. Busso and his entire staff is Amazing! I will not go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Dr. Busso makes you feel like a princess, he spends so much time listening to your questions and concerns… and always has precisely the right solution!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"If you are searching for a professional to give you Botox and provide you with a natural look, Dr Busso is the one ! I was recommended by my friend and I have nothing but great things to say about his work and especially his kind and professional staff!! Feel confident you will get the results you came in for :)"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2023

"Dr Busso did such a great job with my lips! Very natural looking, painless and no bruising at all.. I’ve done lip fillers several times before, this is the best experience so far! Five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2023

"Dr. Busso is an artist, that’s why I have been going to him for the past 20 years  and aging with him gracefully. Love, Love, Love Dr. Busso!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Busso for 27 years. He and his office never disappoints. The very best services and caring dermatologist."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Jan 23 2023

"I have been going to Dr.Busso for many years and I am VERY happy! He has definitely helped me to "age gracefully" and maintain a fresh and youthful look rather than a frozen or inflated look like some of the other doctors in his specialty. His staff is also amazing and makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2022

"I had The dark circles under my eyes taken care of by Dr. Busso he also addressed my crows feet and deep lines in my forehead. I can’t believe the difference! Dr. Busso staff was incredible and the whole experience was totally enjoyable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Yelp May 20 2021

"Busso is the best!!! He takes his time to really talk to you about your wants/needs and is definitely more on the conservative side for a natural look. LOVE HIM."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp May 18 2021

"I love Dr Busso! He and his staff are professional, thorough, kind and fun! I love that I never feel pressured to do anything I’m not comfortable with. I hosted an event through Timeless Events with Kristen and it was a blast. Everything was above and beyond from the catering to the care. Thank you Dr Busso and team!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.